Entries Re-Open

Monday 9 May 2022

Closing dates for entries

Electronic image(s), entry form and payment to arrive by Saturday 6th August 2022

Shortlist of finalists announced

Monday 15th August 2022

Delivery of selected original works

By Monday 12th September 2022

Set up dates

Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21th September 2022

Final judging

Completed by Sunday 25th September 2022

Exhibition preview

Locals, Collectors and Galleries event Friday 30th September 2022

Exhibition Dates

Saturday 1st October to Sunday 23rd October 2022

Official Exhibition opening & announcement of winners

Saturday 1st October 2022

Exhibition Close

Sunday 23rd October 2022

People’s Choice Award announced

Sunday 23rd October 2022

Unsold works to be collected

No later than Tuesday 1st November 2022

Items uncollected will be returned COD via Pack & Send.