Entries details for the 2021 Clunes Ceramic Award

FIRST PRIZE – $10,000

CLUNES CERAMIC AWARD TIMELINE / KEY DATES:

Entries Open

Monday 29 March 2021

Closing dates for entries

Electronic image(s), entry form and payment to arrive by Saturday 7th August 2021

Shortlist of finalists announced

Monday 16 August 2021

Delivery of selected original works

By Monday 13 September 2021

Set up dates

Monday 20, Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 September 2021

Final judging

Completed by Sunday 26 September 2021

Exhibition preview

Locals, Collectors and Galleries event Friday 1 October 2021

Exhibition Dates

Saturday 2 October to Sunday 24 October 2021

Official Exhibition opening & announcement of winners

Saturday 2 October 2021

Exhibition Close

Sunday 24 October 2021

People’s Choice Award announced

Sunday 24 October 2021

Unsold works to be collected

No later than Tuesday 2 November 2021

Items uncollected will be returned COD via Pack & Send.